Pictures from 2019 SCAOR Installation

2018 Board of Directors2018-bod

Alma Ashley recipient, Maureen Kyritsis  with Harold Marmon, Adriane Gallagher, and Martha Smith


President’s Award recipient Patricia Anderson and Chris Lind


Chris with the outgoing committee chairs (l-r: Andriane Gallagher, Prof. Standards;  Marjie Eckerd, Grievance; Kevin Thawley, Finance (will cont. in 2019); Bob McVey, PPC (will cont. in 2019), and Harold Marmon, Rental Affairs


Affiliate of the Year recipient, Cheryl Myers/AmeriSpec with Chris Lind


Dr Susan Giove being sworn in


Chris passing the gavel to Susan


Swearing in of 2019 BOD and Committee Chairs


Good Neighbor Kristina Lingo with Susan


Nominees for Realtor® of Year  (l-r:  Harry Wooding, Chrissy Steele, and Bill Peiffer)img_3334

Realtor® of Year Chrissy Steele with Susan


Susan Presenting Chris with Pin and Plaque as Past President

img_3337 img_3340



Other pictures from the evening:

 img_3291 img_3292 img_3293 img_3294 img_3295 img_3296 img_3297 img_3298 img_3299 img_3300 img_3301   img_3309 img_3310 img_3311   img_3316  img_3318  img_3320 img_3321 img_3322 img_3323 img_3324  img_3327 img_3329     img_3341

Leave a comment

Trackback from your site.

Sussex County Association of Realtors

Phone: 302-855-2300 | Fax: 302-855-2319

MLS Login Send us an Email Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter