Our Board

Meet our 2019 Board of Directors

Susan Giove 2019 President 302-841-5331 Mann and Sons

Susan Giove
2019 President
302-841-5331 susan@susangiove.com
Mann and Sons

Sandi Bisgood 2019 President Elect 302-228-8625 sandi.bisgood@oasir.net Ocean Atlantic Sotheby's

Sandi Bisgood
2019 President Elect
302-228-8625
sandi.bisgood@oasir.net
Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s

Chrissy Steele 1st Vice President 302-745-7914 csteele@cbanker.com Coldwell Banker

Chrissy Steele
2019 1st Vice President
302-745-7914
csteele@cbanker.com
Coldwell Banker

George Thomasson 2019 2nd Vice President 302-542-6246 george@isellthebeach.net Berkshire Hathaway Gallo Realty

George Thomasson
2019 2nd Vice President
302-542-6246
george@isellthebeach.net
Berkshire Hathaway Gallo Realty

Kevin Thawley 2019 Treasurer 302-258-6455 kthawley@remax.net Re/Max Above and Beyond

Kevin Thawley
2019 Treasurer
302-258-6455
kthawley@remax.net
Re/Max Above and Beyond

Chris Lind 2019 Past President 302-745-7960 chris@indianriverland.com Indian River Land Co

Chris Lind
2019 Past President
302-745-7960
chris@indianriverland.com
Indian River Land Co

Lisa Mathena 2019 Director 302-236-6232 lmathena@psre.com Patterson Schwartz

Lisa Mathena
2019 Director
302-236-6232
lmathena@psre.com
Patterson Schwartz

Tony Favata 2019 Director 302-382-6373 favatare@aol.com Keller Williams Realty Central DE

Tony Favata
2019 Director
302-382-6373
favatare@aol.com
Keller Williams Realty Central DE

Susan Mills 2019 Director 302-542-4146 susan@susanmillsde.com Jack Lingo Inc

Susan Mills
2019 Director
302-542-4146
susan@susanmillsde.com
Jack Lingo Inc

Judy Dean 2019 Director 302-236-3120 judy@deanteamsells.com Re/Max Assoc

Judy Dean
2019 Director
302-236-3120
judy@deanteamsells.com
Re/Max Assoc

Carol Materniak 2019 Director 302-542-0228 carol.materniak@lnf.com Long and Foster Real Estate

Carol Materniak
2019 Director
302-542-0228
carol.materniak@lnf.com
Long and Foster Real Estate

Bob McVey 2019 NAR/SCAOR Director 302-841-5331 bobmcvey@topproducer.com Mann and Sons

Bob McVey
2019 NAR/SCAOR Director
302-841-5331
bobmcvey@topproducer.com
Mann and Sons

Sussex County Association of Realtors

Phone: 302-855-2300 | Fax: 302-855-2319

MLS Login Send us an Email Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter