Our Board

Meet our 2020 Board of Directors

Sandi Bisgood
President
302-228-8625
sandi.bisgood@oasir.net
Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s

    

Chrissy Steele
President Elect
302-745-7914
csteele@cbanker.com
Coldwell Banker

                                     

George Thomasson
1st Vice President
302-542-6246
george@isellthebeach.net
Berkshire Hathaway Gallo Realty

                                

Susan Mills
2nd Vice President
302-542-4146
susan@susanmillsde.com
Jack Lingo Inc

Adriane Gallagher
Treasurer
302-745-0252
agallagher0120@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway Gallo

Susan Giove
Immediate Past President
302-841-5331
susan@susangiove.com
Mann and Sons

 

Lindsay Dodge

Three Year Director

Cheryl Crowe
Three Year Director
302-745-9915 cheryl@jacklingo.com
Jack Lingo Inc

Lisa Mathena
Two Year Director
302-236-6232
lmathena@psre.com
Patterson Schwartz

Allison Stine
One Year Director
302-381-5565
allison@allisonstine.com
Long and Foster Real Estate

Carol Materniak
One Year Director
302-542-0228
carol.materniak@lnf.com
Long and Foster Real Estate

 

Bob McVey
2020 NAR Director
302-841-5331
bobmcvey@topproducer.com
Mann and Sons

 

 

 
 
Sussex County Association of Realtors

Phone: 302-855-2300 | Fax: 302-855-2319

MLS Login Send us an Email Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter