Our Board

Meet our 2021 Board of Directors

 
 

Chrissy Steele
President
302-745-7914
chrissysteele@northroprealty.com
Northrop Realty

   
 

George Thomasson
President Elect
302-542-6246
george@isellthebeach.net
Berkshire Hathaway Gallo Realty

                                     

Allison Stine
1st Vice President
302-381-5565
allison@allisonstine.com
Long and Foster Real Estate

                                

Carol Materniak
2nd Vice President
302-542-0228
carol.materniak@lnf.com
Long and Foster Real Estate

Adriane Gallagher
Treasurer
302-745-0252
agallagher0120@gmail.com
Berkshire Hathaway Gallo

Sandi Bisgood
Immediate Past President
302-228-8625
sandi.bisgood@oasir.net
Ocean Atlantic Sotheby’s

Jose Quinones
Three Year Director
302-883-1928jose@lindavistare.com
Linda Vista Real Estate

Lewis Briggs, II
Three Year Director
302-245-0024
lewis@cooperrealty.com
Cooper Realty

Cheryl Crowe
Two Year Director
302-745-9915 cheryl@jacklingo.com
Jack Lingo Inc

Lindsay Dodge
Two Year Director
302-387-3584
lindsay@sellingsussex.com
The Parker Group

Lisa Mathena
Two Year Director
302-236-6232
lisa@lisamathena.com
The Lisa Mathena Group

Bob McVey
2020 NAR Director
302-841-5331
bobmcvey@topproducer.com
Mann and Sons

 

 

 
 
Sussex County Association of Realtors

Phone: 302-855-2300 | Fax: 302-855-2319

MLS Login Send us an Email Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter